Second official language

The decision on 'second official language' will not affect the ongoing practice in non-Hindi speaking states\UTs. Such states will continue to use their respective regional language, Hindi and English-in that order - for writing, printing orembossing information on sign-boards and name-plates. (SPEEDnews By Vishwa Mohan , Delhi)

Post a Comment